Iowa football's Cooper DeJean, Tory Taylor among Hawkeyes to earn All-Big Ten honors

Posted on AllSides November 28th, 2023
From The Center

IOWA CITY — Iowa football has enjoyed a lot of team success this season. The Hawkeyes won the Big Ten West division and are headed for a matchup with Michigan for the conference championship on Saturday in Indianapolis. On Tuesday, some individuals for Iowa were rewarded with personal accolades. Here are the Hawkeyes who earned honors from the Big Ten conference. Cooper DeJean: Defensive Back of the Year, Return Specialist of the Year, first team All-Big Ten defense (coaches and media), first-team All-Big Ten return specialist (coaches and media) DeJean...

Read full story
Some content from this outlet may be limited or behind a paywall.

AllSides Picks

More News about Sports from the Left, Center and Right

From the Left

From the Center

From the Right