Quartz media bias rating is Center.

Quartz (qz.com) is a global digital-only business news publication. It is owned by Atlantic Media Co., the publisher of The Atlantic, National Journal, and Government Executive. Its team of 150 staff members was pulled together from prominent brands in business journalism: Bloomberg, The Wall Street Journal, The Economist, and The New York Times." The four initial sponsors of Quartz were Boeing, Chevron, Cadillac, and Credit Suisse. Quartz's core market is global business people, with its focus on international markets. Its news articles cover global economy news, ranging from geo-political conflicts to policies and regulations.

Authors who have written for Quartz

Katherine Ellen Foley, Siyi Chen, Ashley Rodriguez, Alison Griswold, Tim Fernholz, Thu-Huong Ha, Corinne Purtill , and 74 more. See full list. Corinne Purtill, Gwynn Guilford, Rosie Spinks, Justin Rohrlich, Echo Huang, Chase Purdy, Annalisa Merelli, Nicolas Rivero, Heather Timmons, Ephrat Livni, Michael J. Coren, Mike Murphy, Johnny Simon, Ana Campoy, Natasha Frost, Luiz Romero, Marc Bain, Jackie Bischof, Diane Peters, Simone Stolzoff, Maureen Shaw, Abdi Latif, Steven Yoder, Lily Kuo, Aimee Groth, Zoë Schlanger, Dave Gershgorn, Jeff Yang, Anne Quito, Paul Smalera, Kwasi Gyamfi, Antony Dapiran, Hanna Kozlowska, Amy X. Wang, Aimee Sison, Itika Sharma, Leo Mirani, Jane Li, Tripti Lahiri, Sarah Todd, Adam Pasick, Lucy Shaw, Matt Tilleard, Gabriel Davies, Adam Epstein, Raina Kumra, Mary Hui, Olivia Goldhill, Leah Fessler, Michelle Cheng, Jenni Avins, John Detrixhe, Dan Kopf, Youyou Zhou, Matthew De Silva, Howard Bloom, Judith Samuelson, Alexandra Ossola, Lekan Oguntoyinbo, Isabella Steger, Tim Mcdonnell, Vahid Niayesh, David Perry, Sangeeta Tanwar, Amrita Khalid, Oliver Staley, Hope Corrigan, David Yanofsky, Yomi Kazeem, Daniel Wolfe, Lila Maclellan, Amanda Shendruk, Niharika Sharma, Annabelle Timsit, Max De See less.

This list is provided by our.news. It is a beta feature and may not be 100% accurate.