NewsBusters media bias rating is Right.

NewsBusters has a Right media bias rating.

NewsBusters is a blog that reveals and analyzes liberal media bias. It is a project of Media Research Center, a media watchdog working to document and expose liberal media bias.

About NewsBusters

According to NewsBusters' About page, "In August of 2005, the MRC launched the NewsBusters blog to provide immediate exposure of national media bias, unfairness, inaccuracy, and occasional idiocy."

"With a sophisticated 24-hour recording operation and a huge archive of broadcast and cable news recordings dating back to 1987, NewsBusters plays a leading role in both short-term outrages and long-term trends in liberal media tilt."