Anchorage Daily News media bias rating is Center.

Authors who have written for Anchorage Daily News

Kyle Hopkins, Madeline Mcgee, Michelle Theriault, Beth Bragg, Tegan Hanlon, Annie Zak, James Brooks , and 18 more. See full list. James Brooks, Marc Lester, Mark Thiessen, Anchorage Daily, Zaz Hollander, Lewis Kamb, Chris Klint, Alaska Dispatch, Ned Rozell, Nathaniel Herz, Alex Demarban, Abha Bhattarai, Laura Reiley, Tess Williams, Jacob Bogage, Gina Mantica, Morgan Krakow, Isaac Stanley, Shannon Mcmahon See less.

This list is provided by It is a beta feature and may not be 100% accurate.