See Local News
Get Balanced News From Your U.S. State.
See Local News
See all locals

Taylor Swift Shares Tracklist for ‘The Tortured Poets Department,’ Featuring Post Malone and Florence + Machine

Posted on AllSides February 5th, 2024
From The Left

Taylor Swift has just revealed the tracklist for her freshly-announced album, “The Tortured Poets Department,” out April 19. The list includes features from Post Malone and Florence + the Machine. Swift won the Grammy for best pop vocal album for “Midnights” on Sunday night and, in her acceptance speech, announced her next studio album.” “Okay, this is my 13th Grammy, which is my lucky number. I don’t know if I’ve ever told you that,” Swift joked at the top of her speech. “I want to say thank you to the...

Read full story

AllSides Picks

More News about Arts And Entertainment from the Left, Center and Right

From the Left

From the Center

From the Right